Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Safrizal Fahmi (Safrizal@androider-store.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@androider-store.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@androider-store.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@androider-store.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@androider-store.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@androider-store.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@androider-store.com)